X
X

Don't miss the latest SheFinds newsletter.

Get the very best deals, product reviews, trends and news right to your inbox.

beauty

Amazon Reviewers Are Obsessing Over This Gorgeous $10 Holographic Nail Polish

August 2, 2016 by Caroline Pirozzolo
shefinds | beauty

When it comes to our manis, we’re all about “go big or go home.” While we can’t exactly sport glittery eyeliner for our 9-to-5, experimenting with crazy nail colors and finishes is a lot more acceptable. Glitters? Metallics? Nail art? Bring it on – so when we found this holographic nail polish on Amazon, we were instantly obsessed.

ILNP’s holographic shade Mega ($10) is pretty much everything we’ve ever hoped for in a statement nail shade. The polish contains the highest quality of holographic pigment available, resulting in a super cool rainbow effect when light hits your nails.

We weren’t sure it could live up to the hype, but according to 60 Amazon reviewers, it totally does. The polish has an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars and 46 5-star reviews. According to one reviewer, she found the formula to be even higher quality than brands like Dior or Estee Lauder. Another described the nail polish’s effect as, “A little bit of light and this stuff will blind you!” Bottom line? This is not your average cheap sparkly nail polish.

With such a great formula, we’ll definitely be looking into ILNP’s other polish offerings – this one is seriously game-changing.

ILNP MEGA 100% PURE HOLOGRAPHIC NAIL POLISH ($10)

Don’t miss: The Kylie Lip Kit You Should Buy, Based On Your Sign and How To Get Lipstick Stains Off Clothing

[Photo: Amazon]

SHEfinds receives commissions for purchases made through the links in this post.

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

beauty

How To Apply Self Tanner The *Right* Way--Without Streaks, Blotches, Or Orange Hands

May 24, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
For a natural looking glow!

beauty

The $8 Drugstore Mascara Celebrities Swear By Because It's SO GOOD

May 24, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
If J.Lo loves it, so do we!

beauty

4 Skincare Brands Every Woman Over 40 Should Be Using

May 24, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They're the best of the best!

beauty

This Dark Spot Serum Is SO Good It’s Selling Out At Target

May 24, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It works in just 2 weeks!

beauty

5 Tatcha Silk Canvas Primer Dupes That Will Hold You Over Until It's Back In Stock

May 23, 2018 by Jennifer Hussein
These are best-sellers.

beauty

5 Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Pencil Dupes That Will Give You Perfect Brows

May 23, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
You can save a few bucks with these.

beauty

6 Products Meghan Markle Used For Her Royal Wedding Makeup

May 23, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's SO easy to copy!

beauty

5 Super Affordable Eye Creams That Will Make You Look 10 Years Younger

May 23, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Your wallet will love these!

beauty

These Are 5 Beauty Products You NEED For Memorial Day Weekend

May 22, 2018 by Brianna Peters
They're sun saviors.

beauty

Younique Just Launched A New Game-Changing Foundation

May 22, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Shop now!

beauty

This Is The One Hand Cream Every Woman Should Keep In Her Purse

May 22, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
It's the best.

beauty

This Sheet Mask Is SO Good It’s Selling Out At Sephora

May 22, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's AH-MAZING!

beauty

4 Things Celebrities ALWAYS Eat For Clear Skin

May 22, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They're already in your fridge!

beauty

4 Ingredients Dermatologists Swear By For Younger-Looking Skin

May 22, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Everyone should be using these.

beauty

The Super Affordable Shampoo Celebrities Swear By For Thinning Hair

May 21, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Your hair will thank you for this!

beauty

This Is The One Vitamin Every Woman Should Take Daily

We're all busy. So much so that if you ...

beauty

Younique Just Launched A New Game-Changing Foundation

Remember a few weeks back when we gave you the ...

beauty

This Is The One Hand Cream Every Woman Should Keep In Her Purse

Living in New York City means I wash my hands ...

LOAD MORE
+
LOAD MORE POSTS