X
X

Enter to win a cleanser from Erno Laszlo!

*By entering to win, you agree to receive future emails from Erno Laszlo and SheFinds.

beauty

Amazon Reviewers Are Obsessing Over This Gorgeous $10 Holographic Nail Polish

August 2, 2016 by Caroline Pirozzolo
shefinds | beauty

When it comes to our manis, we’re all about “go big or go home.” While we can’t exactly sport glittery eyeliner for our 9-to-5, experimenting with crazy nail colors and finishes is a lot more acceptable. Glitters? Metallics? Nail art? Bring it on – so when we found this holographic nail polish on Amazon, we were instantly obsessed.

ILNP’s holographic shade Mega ($10) is pretty much everything we’ve ever hoped for in a statement nail shade. The polish contains the highest quality of holographic pigment available, resulting in a super cool rainbow effect when light hits your nails.

We weren’t sure it could live up to the hype, but according to 60 Amazon reviewers, it totally does. The polish has an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars and 46 5-star reviews. According to one reviewer, she found the formula to be even higher quality than brands like Dior or Estee Lauder. Another described the nail polish’s effect as, “A little bit of light and this stuff will blind you!” Bottom line? This is not your average cheap sparkly nail polish.

With such a great formula, we’ll definitely be looking into ILNP’s other polish offerings – this one is seriously game-changing.

ILNP MEGA 100% PURE HOLOGRAPHIC NAIL POLISH ($10)

Don’t miss: The Kylie Lip Kit You Should Buy, Based On Your Sign and How To Get Lipstick Stains Off Clothing

[Photo: Amazon]

SheFinds receives commissions for purchases made through the links in this post.

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

beauty

Today's The Day! Shop L'Oreal Paris x Isabel Marant Now

September 20, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Buying one of everything...

beauty

This $12 Anti-Aging Serum Basically Works Like Botox For Younger-Looking Skin

September 20, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Prepare to be amazed...

beauty

The One Anti-Aging Supplement You Should Take Every Morning For Younger-Looking Skin

September 20, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It works so well!

beauty

Gigi Hadid's Go-To Skincare Product Includes THIS $7 Drugstore Find

September 19, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
We didn't see this coming!

beauty

The One Thinning Hair Trick Celebrities Swear By For The Red Carpet

September 19, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
We had NO idea...

beauty

This Lash Growth Product Works SO Fast It’s Selling Out At Target

September 19, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It works so well!

beauty

This Is My Favorite Blush Ever--& I’m Pretty Sure It’s Not Even A Blush

September 18, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Prepare to be amazed...

beauty

The Surprising 2-Second Skincare Trick Every Woman Needs To Know

September 18, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's a game-changer!

beauty

The Unexpected $6 Drugstore Product Celebrities Actually Use For Glowing Skin

September 18, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Even Meghan Markle is a fan!

beauty

This Neck Cream Is SO Good It Keeps Selling Out At Sephora

September 18, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
You don't want to miss this...

beauty

6 Affordable Natural Night Creams That Work Better Than Botox

September 18, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
These work so good!

beauty

This Face Mask Basically Works Like A Vacuum For Your Skin--& It’s Got A 5-Star Rating At Nordstrom

September 18, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Your skin will thank you for this!

beauty

All The New Beauty Launches Our Editors Can't Wait To Try This Fall

September 17, 2018 by SHEfinds Editors
We're OBSESSED!

beauty

11 Wedding Beauty Trends That Are IN For 2019

September 17, 2018 by Linda DiProperzio

beauty

This Sagging Skin Moisturizer Works SO Fast It Keeps Selling Out Sephora

September 17, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It works so well!

beauty

This Thinning Hair Product Works SO Fast It Keeps Selling Out At Sephora

September 16, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's THAT Good!

beauty

5 Affordable Natural Anti-Aging Serums That Work Better Than Botox

September 16, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They work like magic!

beauty

The One Night Cream Dermatologists Say To Use Every Night For Younger-Looking Skin

September 15, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
You can get it on Amazon for SO much cheaper!

beauty

This Soap Isn't Just Good For Your Skin, It's Good For The Earth, Too

As wellness and mindfulness become more mainstream, we're all ...

LOAD MORE
+
LOAD MORE POSTS