beauty

Amazon Reviewers Are Obsessing Over This Gorgeous $10 Holographic Nail Polish

August 2, 2016 by Caroline Pirozzolo
shefinds | beauty

When it comes to our manis, we’re all about “go big or go home.” While we can’t exactly sport glittery eyeliner for our 9-to-5, experimenting with crazy nail colors and finishes is a lot more acceptable. Glitters? Metallics? Nail art? Bring it on – so when we found this holographic nail polish on Amazon, we were instantly obsessed.

ILNP’s holographic shade Mega ($10) is pretty much everything we’ve ever hoped for in a statement nail shade. The polish contains the highest quality of holographic pigment available, resulting in a super cool rainbow effect when light hits your nails.

We weren’t sure it could live up to the hype, but according to 60 Amazon reviewers, it totally does. The polish has an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars and 46 5-star reviews. According to one reviewer, she found the formula to be even higher quality than brands like Dior or Estee Lauder. Another described the nail polish’s effect as, “A little bit of light and this stuff will blind you!” Bottom line? This is not your average cheap sparkly nail polish.

With such a great formula, we’ll definitely be looking into ILNP’s other polish offerings – this one is seriously game-changing.

ILNP MEGA 100% PURE HOLOGRAPHIC NAIL POLISH ($10)

Don’t miss: The Kylie Lip Kit You Should Buy, Based On Your Sign and How To Get Lipstick Stains Off Clothing

[Photo: Amazon]

SheFinds receives commissions for purchases made through the links in this post.

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

beauty

The One Tinted Moisturizer Every Woman Over 40 Should Be Using

July 17, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's available in SO many shades!

beauty

The Surprising Natural Night Cream That Works Like Botox For The Skin

July 17, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It's a best-seller!

beauty

Beauty Diary: This Is The Best Primer To Use During The Summer

July 16, 2018 by Alisha Stacy
Totally worth the $

beauty

The One Anti-Aging Serum You Should Get At Dermstore While It's On Sale & Still In Stock!

July 16, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's a serious game-changer!

beauty

This Eye Cream Is Always Selling Out At Sephora Because It Works SO Fast

July 16, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's the best!!!!!

beauty

This Natural Skincare Product Is Actually The Best Thing For Oily Skin

July 16, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
You're going to want to stock up on this ASAP!

beauty

This Anti-Aging Tinted Moisturizer Is So Good It Keeps Selling Out At Target

July 15, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's less than $15!!!

beauty

This New Serum Is All You Need For Younger-Looking Skin

July 15, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's natural, too!

beauty

These Hair, Skin & Nails Vitamins Work SO Fast They Keep Selling Out At Sephora

July 14, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
You're going to be obsessed!

beauty

6 Drugstore Night Creams That Work Better Than Botox

July 14, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They're literally like magic!

beauty

The BECCA x Chrissy Teigen Endless Summer Glow Collection Is What Dreams Are Made Of

July 13, 2018 by Jennifer Hussein
Trust us, you NEED this!

beauty

Going Away This Summer? You Need This Travel Pillow...

July 13, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Get one ASAP!

beauty

The Unexpected Product That Actually Gets Rid Of Wrinkles SO Fast

July 13, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
You're going to think this is so weird....

beauty

This Anti-Aging Concealer Is SO Good It Keeps Selling Out At Target

July 13, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's so affordable, too!

beauty

This New Anti-Aging Product Is SO Good It Sells Out Every 3.1 Seconds

July 13, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It's top-rated!

beauty

Beauty Diary: This Is The Best Primer To Use During The Summer

I always use primer in the summer. After ...

beauty

Going Away This Summer? You Need This Travel Pillow...

Whether you're planning a weekend getaway or going away ...

LOAD MORE
+
LOAD MORE POSTS