Enter to win a free
hair mask from John
Masters Organics!


Here's Your Complete Summer 2015 TV Schedule

May 25, 2015 by Sara Alderman
shefinds | Celebrity

Does anyone else feel like summer TV gets better and better each year? For the 2015 season we have, the return of True Detective, the Wet Hot American Summer prequel and the Bruce Jenner documentary. So good, right?? Makes you almost want to stay inside even when it’s 80 degrees and sunny with clear skies…almost. Check the calendar below to see when your fave summer show is coming back or premiering!


Tuesday, May 26

America’s Got Talent  (NBC)

Extreme Weight Loss (ABC)

I Can Do That (NBC)

Wednesday, May 27

The Briefcase (CBS)

Thursday, May 28

Aquarius (NBC)

Louis C.K.: Live From The Comedy Store  (FX)


Monday, June 1

Devious Maids (Lifetime)

Unreal (Lifetime)

The Whispers (ABC)

Tuesday, June 2

Pretty Little Liars (ABC Family)

Stitchers (ABC Family)

Wednesday, June 3

Melissa & Joey (ABC Family)

Thursday, June 4

Hannibal (NBC)

Friday, June 5

Sense8 (Netflix)

Monday, June 8

The Fosters (ABC Family)

Major Crimes (TNT)

Becoming Us (ABC Family)

Murder in the First (TNT)

Friday, June 12

Orange Is The New Black (Netflix)

Tuesday, June 16

Rizzoli & Isles (TNT)

Proof (TNT)

Tyrant (FX)

Thursday, June 18

The Astronaut’s Wives Club (ABC)

Mistresses (ABC)

Complications (USA)

Sunday, June 21

The Last Ship (TNT)

True Detective (HBO)

Ballers (HBO)

The Brink (HBO)

Wednesday, June 24

Big Brother Part 1 (CBS)

Thursday, June 25

Big Brother Part 2 (CBS)

Boom! (Fox)

Under The Dome (CBS)

Rookie Blue (ABC)

Graceland (USA)

Friday, June 26

What Happened, Miss Simone? (Netflix)

Sunday, June 28

Falling Skies (TNT)

Monday, June 29

Teen Wolf (MTV)

Tuesday, June 30

Zoo (CBS)

Scream (MTV)


Wednesday, July 1

Extant (CBS)

Thursday, July 2

Food Fighters (NBC)

Monday, July 6

Penn & Teller: Fool Us (The CW)

Tuesday, July 7

Hollywood Game Night (NBC)

Thursday, July 9

Dates (The CW)

Friday, July 10

Masters of Illusion (The CW)

Sunday, July 12

Ray Donovan (Showtime)

Masters of Sex (Showtime)

Monday, July 13

Running Wild with Bear Grylls (NBC)

Wednesday, July 15

The Jim Gaffigan Show (TV Land)

Impastor (TV Land)

Thursday, July 16

Sex&Drugs&Rock&Roll (FX)

Married (FX)

Geeks Who Drink (Syfy)

Friday, July 17

Wet Hot American Summer: First Day Of Camp (Netflix)

Sunday, July 19

Welcome To Sweden (NBC)

Wednesday, July 22

Last Comic Standing (NBC)

Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! (Syfy)

Sunday, July 26

Untitled Bruce Jenner Reality Series (E!)


Monday, August 3

Significant Mother (The CW)

Tuesday, August 4

Playing House (USA)

Wednesday, August 5

America’s Next Top Model (The CW)

A Wicked Offer (The CW)

Mr. Robinson (NBC)

The Carmichael Show (NBC)

Monday, August 31

Awkward (MTV)

Faking It (MTV)

Todrick (MTV)

[Photo: Netflix]

From Our Partners

From Our Partners


The One Red Carpet Trick Celebrities Swear By For Thinning Hair

March 14, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
How did we not know about this?!


6 Eye Creams Celebrities Swear By For Younger-Looking Skin

March 14, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
We're never going back!


The Real Reason Why Kate Middleton Keeps Wearing The Same Color

March 12, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
She's trying to tell us something.


14 Empowering Women You Should Be Following On Instagram Right Now

March 8, 2018 by Emily Belfiore


7 Female-Run Beauty Brands Everyone Should Know About

March 8, 2018 by Emily Belfiore


6 Green Juices Celebrities Swear By To Speed Up Their Metabolism In The Morning

March 7, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
The ingredients are already in your fridge!


Kendall Jenner Rushed To The Hospital--Here's Everything We Know So Far!

March 6, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
We hope she's okay!


6 Skincare Products Celebrities Swear By For Younger Looking Skin

March 4, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
So that's how they do it!


This Sold Out Ring That Meghan Markle Wore Is Back In Stock--& Under $50

March 2, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It's actually affordable!


6 Things We Can't Wait To See At The 2018 Oscars This Weekend

March 1, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Tune in Sunday night.


6 Foods Celebrities Swear By To Speed Up Their Metabolism In The Morning

March 1, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They're already in your fridge!


Kim Kardashian Reveals The One Thing She Doesn't Like About Kylie Jenner

February 28, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
We did NOT see this coming!


The One Thing Meghan Markle Can't Wear Anymore Once She's Married

February 28, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
We're not kidding.


Janelle Monae's $100 ASOS Boots Are Still In Stock--For Now

February 27, 2018 by Justine Schwartz
They're only $100.


Selena Gomez Is The Latest Celeb To Get This French Girl Hair Cut: Curtain Bangs!

February 26, 2018 by Samantha Peters
Major bang-spiration.


Chrissy Metz LOVES This LOFT Dress--& It's Under $100!

February 26, 2018 by Kiarra Lyles
She looks AMAZING!


Kim Kardashian Has Pink Hair! Here's How Brunettes Can Achieve Her Mermaid Look, Too

February 26, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
If Kim K. can do it, you can, too!


Janelle Monae's $100 ASOS Boots Are Still In Stock--For Now

We'll get to the good part right away: ...