beauty

Only One More Day to Enter! Preview "Big Miracle" & Win A $100 Fandango Gift Card

February 8, 2012 by Megan Zimmer
shefinds | beauty

Finally, a PG, family-friendly flick that won’t make you cringe. In theaters this Friday, “Big Miracle” is a heartwarming story inspired by real-life events, which features the completely adorable team of John Krasinski, Drew Barrymore, and a very lovable family of endangered gray whales.

Krasinski plays a small-town journalist trapped in Alaska who finally gets his big break at the expense of a trio of hapless whales, who become trapped under the ever-expanding Arctic ice. Krasinski finds himself crusading for their safety alongside his outspoken environmentalist ex-girlfriend (played by Barrymore, of course).

Not only do Krasinski and Barrymore have to reconcile their differences (while perhaps fighting some serious romantic tension), they also have to unite two world superpowers, oil tycoons, and Alaskan Inuit tribes in one harmonious effort to SAVE THE WHALES.

 

 

Preview this touching whale of a tale here, and enter to win a “Big Miracle” Prize Pack, which includes a $100 Fandango gift card and a “Big Miracle” t-shirt! Want to do your part to protect our oceans? Purchase 2 or more tickets to Big Miracle on Fandango.com and Universal will donate $1 to @Oceana!

1. You must be a subscriber to our newsletter to be eligible. Sign up here if you haven’t already done so.

2. Once you’ve subscribed, all you have to do to enter is comment below letting us know you watched the preview.

3. You must supply us with a valid email address.

4. The contest starts now and entries must be date stamped by our server no later than Friday, February 10th, 2012 at 11:59 AM Eastern Time to be eligible.

5. One winner will be selected during a random drawing and will be notified via e-mail and must respond as instructed to receive the prize.

6. No prize substitutions.

7. You must be 18 years old or older and a resident of the US to enter. Entries from the state of Florida are void.

8. No purchase necessary.

9. Void where prohibited.

10. Click here to see the full rules.

 

Tags:

From Our Partners

From Our Partners

beauty

This Is The Worst Mascara You Can Use, According To Experts

February 17, 2018 by Kiarra Lyles
Don't do it!

beauty

These Are The Most Popular Hair Trends Of 2018 So Far

February 16, 2018 by Kiarra Lyles
Celebrities are already trying them

beauty

This $6 Drugstore Lip Plumping Gloss Works Better Than Lip Injections

February 16, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Watch out, Kylie Jenner!

beauty

5 Hair Mistakes That Are Actually Making You Look 5 Years Older

February 16, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
These 5 hair mistakes could make you look older

beauty

Everything You Need To Know About Ulta's Amazing President's Day Sale

February 15, 2018 by Samantha Peters
The savings are already starting!

beauty

Here's Everything You Need To Know About The New NARS Orgasm Lip Balm

February 15, 2018 by Jennifer Hussein
It's COMING!

beauty

7 Trader Joe's Skincare Products We Wish We Knew About Sooner

February 15, 2018 by Kiarra Lyles
Spoiler Alert: They're Amazing!

beauty

I Added This $24 Product To My Skincare Routine & It Totally Changed My Skin

February 15, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Bye bye, breakouts!

beauty

5 Cheap Drugstore Moisturizers Dermatologists Swear By For Sagging Skin

February 15, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Tighter skin has never been easier

beauty

The One Place You Should Never Put Coconut Oil, Like Ever

February 15, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
There's one place you should never use coconut oil

beauty

5 Natural Drugstore Shampoos Dermatologists Swear By For Thinning Hair

February 14, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
We're never going back!

beauty

This $23 Face Wash Removes Makeup Better Than Your Favorite Makeup Wipes

February 14, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Where has this been all our lives?!

beauty

Hands Down, These Are The Best Drugstore Foundations For Under $10

February 13, 2018 by Kiarra Lyles
Full coverage that won't break the bank

beauty

5 Sephora Eye Creams That Work Better Than Botox

February 13, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
#YAS

beauty

4 Anti-Aging Vitamins Dermatologists Swear By

February 13, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
These anti-aging vitamins can keep you looking and feeling amazing

beauty

Here's Everything You Need To Know About The New NARS Orgasm Lip Balm

NARS has some big news to share! The brand that ...

beauty

Ulta's Return Policy Is So Amazing, There's A Lawsuit Over It

It’s one of our favorite places to stock up ...

LOAD MORE
+
LOAD MORE POSTS