X
X

Enter to win a free product from Dr.Brandt

*By entering to win, you agree to receive future emails from Dr.Brandt and SheFinds.

beauty

PHOTOS: The Rebecca Minkoff X eBay Launch Party (Yep, That's Me And Reb)

November 15, 2011 by Charlotte Steinway
shefinds | beauty
view slideshow

Pedicures, iPads, and Rebecca Minkoff. All in all, a great Monday.

After writing about Rebecca Minkoff’s new line of tech accessories for eBay Fashion Vault yesterday, I was curious to see the line in person. Luckily, I got a chance to preview the collection during last night’s launch party at Tribeca’s TenOverTen salon. Check the photos from the event (plus a review of that gorgeous studded cell phone cover) after the jump:

My Rebecca Minkoff @ eBay Stud iPhone Case

So here’s the scoop: while getting a (MUCH-needed) pedicure, I got to play with one of the studded iPad envelope cases. Priced at $220, they’re a bit of an investment, but the sleek black leather and gold studs are bound to remain timeless. Plus, the case is a lot less bulky than a lot of the iPad cases on the market, so it won’t take up much extra room in your purse.

The item I was most excited to see in person was undoubtedly Rebecca Minkoff’s $28 studded iPhone case (pictured above). Granted, it’s currently on my phone and will stay there relatively indefinitely, but it’s important to note that the resin studs are actually rather pointy—I’m honestly not sure if it would make it through airport security. At least it looks cool, though (pain is beauty, right?!).

Check out the photos that our Associate Web Designer, Katie, took of myself, Rebecca, and our pedis at the event below:

Be sure to stay on top of all of our Rebecca Minkoff and eBay Fashion Vault news by signing up for our newsletter.

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

beauty

The $2 Product With Amazing Reviews & Reputations Everyone Should Own

April 18, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's a total lifesaver!

beauty

The Best Anti-Aging Moisturizers That Are Made With Natural Ingredients

April 18, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They work better than those other ones

beauty

5 Haircuts Celebrities Swear By To Look 10 Years Younger

April 18, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Give one of these a try.

beauty

This Easy-To-Use Gadget Will Make You Rethink How You Shave

April 17, 2018 by Brianna Peters
It's amazing!

beauty

You Heard It Here First: Tamanu Oil Is About To Blow Up In The Beauty World

April 17, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
It's a beauty game-changer.

beauty

4 Cheap Natural Cruelty-Free Products Dermatologists Swear By

April 17, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Everyone should be using these!

beauty

6 Beauty Products That Are ALWAYS Selling Out At Sephora

April 17, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They always fly off the shelves!

beauty

4 Life-Changing Makeup Products You Should Try For Younger-Looking Skin

April 17, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
These are amazing.

beauty

How To Give Yourself A Luxurious At-Home DIY Facial In 6 Easy Steps

April 16, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
It's super easy!

beauty

7 Moisturizers Every Woman Over 30 Should Be Using

April 16, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
You won't want to try anything else!

beauty

These Are The Best Anti-Aging Sunscreens Dermatologists Swear By

April 16, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Fight signs of premature aging with these.

beauty

5 Life-Changing Eye Creams That Will Make You Look 10 Years Younger

April 15, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They're ah-mazing!

beauty

This Night Cream Is SO Good It Keeps Selling Out At Sephora

April 14, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's a serious game-changer!

beauty

Stowaway Cosmetics Just Debuted The Most Amazing Color-Changing Lipstick Ever

Lipstick is hands down one of the beauty items I ...

beauty

This Easy-To-Use Gadget Will Make You Rethink How You Shave

We've all been there. You're supposed to head ...

beauty

You Heard It Here First: Tamanu Oil Is About To Blow Up In The Beauty World

I'm lucky to not have super sensitive skin, but ...

beauty

I'm 24 And I Got Lip Injections--Here's What I Looked Like Before And After

I have been insecure about my lips for as long ...

beauty

It's #SampleSaturday And We're Giving Away Two New Products From Dr. Brandt

What's one thing almost all women want? Microscopic, barely ...

LOAD MORE
+
LOAD MORE POSTS