beauty

This Mascara Has Over 3,900 5-Star Reviews On Amazon... And It's Only $19.97

August 15, 2016 by Jeanine Edwards
shefinds | beauty

If there’s one beauty product I can’t live without, it’s probably mascara. It’s that one product that has the ability to instantly open up my eyes and make my face look brighter. As such, I’m always on the hunt for the next great mascara. I have one that I love now, but then I came across Mia Adora’s 3D Fiber Lash Mascara on Amazon. Get this: it has over 3,900 5-star reviews. Really.

To say this product is cult is definitely an understatement. For this many women to give a product by a brand that isn’t typically considered mainstream this many positive reviews is unheard of. Here are some of the comments:

“I have been completely blown away with this mascara. Words cannot describe how fantastic it is!”

“I have NEVER felt such a light mascara that has such an intense effect! The mascara is VERY lightweight and feathery with thickness and volume that screams, “those must be false!”. It is so simple to use, one swipe of the liquid, one swipe of the fiber and one swipe of the liquid to seal! The best part? It washes off with water. I will never go back to drug store mascara. This a must have!”

“The fibers give you a full and long dramatic look, exactly what I was looking for.”

“Really works! I’m not an expert in applying makeup, but this was super easy.”

Even better than all of the enthusiastic reviews? This mascara is just $19.97. Obviously, I’ve already ordered mine; you should do the same!

SHOP 3D FIBER LASH MASCARA BY MIA ADORA NOW

Don’t miss Benefit’s huge sale and everything you need to know about the new Urban Decay eyeshadow palette.

SHEfinds receives commissions for purchases made through the links in this post.

 

Tags:

Beauty, makeup

From Our Partners

From Our Partners

beauty

The One Natural Ingredient You Should Be Using For Your Hair, Skin & Nails: Matcha

February 20, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
You may already be drinking it.

beauty

5 Cheap Natural Conditioners Your Thinning Hair Needs

February 19, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
And they smell amazing.

beauty

This Highlighter Is The Best Thing We've Ever Bought From The Drugstore

February 19, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's only $15!

beauty

This Is The Worst Foundation You Can Use, According To Experts

February 18, 2018 by Kiarra Lyles
Who knew?

beauty

5 Skincare Mistakes That Are Making You Look 5 Years Older

February 17, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
These 5 skincare mistakes can make you look older

beauty

5 Drugstore Anti-Aging Serums That Work Better Than Botox

February 17, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They won't break the bank!

beauty

This Is The Worst Mascara You Can Use, According To Experts

February 17, 2018 by Kiarra Lyles
Don't do it!

beauty

These Are The Most Popular Hair Trends Of 2018 So Far

February 16, 2018 by Kiarra Lyles
Celebrities are already trying them

beauty

This $6 Drugstore Lip Plumping Gloss Works Better Than Lip Injections

February 16, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Watch out, Kylie Jenner!

beauty

5 Hair Mistakes That Are Actually Making You Look 5 Years Older

February 16, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
These 5 hair mistakes could make you look older

beauty

Everything You Need To Know About Ulta's Amazing President's Day Sale

February 15, 2018 by Samantha Peters
The savings are already starting!

beauty

Here's Everything You Need To Know About The New NARS Orgasm Lip Balm

February 15, 2018 by Jennifer Hussein
It's COMING!

beauty

7 Trader Joe's Skincare Products We Wish We Knew About Sooner

February 15, 2018 by Kiarra Lyles
Spoiler Alert: They're Amazing!

beauty

I Added This $24 Product To My Skincare Routine & It Totally Changed My Skin

February 15, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Bye bye, breakouts!

beauty

5 Cheap Drugstore Moisturizers Dermatologists Swear By For Sagging Skin

February 15, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Tighter skin has never been easier

beauty

The One Place You Should Never Put Coconut Oil, Like Ever

February 15, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
There's one place you should never use coconut oil

beauty

Here's Everything You Need To Know About The New NARS Orgasm Lip Balm

NARS has some big news to share! The brand that ...

LOAD MORE
+
LOAD MORE POSTS