beauty

This Mascara Has Over 3,900 5-Star Reviews On Amazon... And It's Only $19.97

August 15, 2016 by Jeanine Edwards
shefinds | beauty

If there’s one beauty product I can’t live without, it’s probably mascara. It’s that one product that has the ability to instantly open up my eyes and make my face look brighter. As such, I’m always on the hunt for the next great mascara. I have one that I love now, but then I came across Mia Adora’s 3D Fiber Lash Mascara on Amazon. Get this: it has over 3,900 5-star reviews. Really.

To say this product is cult is definitely an understatement. For this many women to give a product by a brand that isn’t typically considered mainstream this many positive reviews is unheard of. Here are some of the comments:

“I have been completely blown away with this mascara. Words cannot describe how fantastic it is!”

“I have NEVER felt such a light mascara that has such an intense effect! The mascara is VERY lightweight and feathery with thickness and volume that screams, “those must be false!”. It is so simple to use, one swipe of the liquid, one swipe of the fiber and one swipe of the liquid to seal! The best part? It washes off with water. I will never go back to drug store mascara. This a must have!”

“The fibers give you a full and long dramatic look, exactly what I was looking for.”

“Really works! I’m not an expert in applying makeup, but this was super easy.”

Even better than all of the enthusiastic reviews? This mascara is just $19.97. Obviously, I’ve already ordered mine; you should do the same!

SHOP 3D FIBER LASH MASCARA BY MIA ADORA NOW

Don’t miss Benefit’s huge sale and everything you need to know about the new Urban Decay eyeshadow palette.

SHEfinds receives commissions for purchases made through the links in this post.

 

Tags:

Beauty, makeup

From Our Partners

From Our Partners

beauty

These Are The Bestselling Moisturizers At Sephora Right Now

February 23, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
You'll want all of these!

beauty

4 Easy Makeup Tricks Everyone With Almond Eyes Should Know

February 23, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
Make the most of your almond eyes!

beauty

These Drugstore Face Serums Will Totally Transform Your Skin

February 23, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
Your skin NEEDS this!

beauty

5 Basic Essie Nail Polish Colors Every Woman Should Own

February 23, 2018 by Kiarra Lyles
You can't go wrong with these colors!

beauty

The Best (& Affordable!) Neck Firming Products Dermatologists Swear By

February 23, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
These are a game-changer!

beauty

Urban Decay's New Mascaras Are Not What We Were Expecting--But We're Totally Obsessed!

February 22, 2018 by Kiarra Lyles
Move over, black mascara!

beauty

4 Cheap Natural Products Dermatologists Swear By For Mature Skin

February 22, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Get younger-looking skin instantly!

beauty

5 New Marc Jacobs Beauty Products You NEED In Your Life

February 21, 2018 by Kiarra Lyles
They have over 20 new items!

beauty

The Best Micro-Needle Rollers You Need To Know About

February 21, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
These micro-needle rollers will give you gorgeous skin

beauty

4 Genius Makeup Tricks For Hooded Eyes

February 21, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
Here's to brighter eyes in no time!

beauty

The Weird Trick Meghan Markle Swears By To Make Her Face Look Thinner

February 21, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
We did NOT see this coming!

beauty

5 Drugstore Products People With Acne Actually Swear By

February 21, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They actually work!

beauty

3 Life-Changing Makeup Tricks We Wish We Knew Sooner

February 21, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
How did we not know about this?!

beauty

4 Tricks For At-Home Waxing

February 20, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
These at-home waxing tricks will give you the smoothest skin yet

beauty

Cover FX Just Blessed Us With A New 40-Shade Inclusive Foundation Collection!

February 20, 2018 by Kiarra Lyles
Foundation for all!

beauty

The $6 Product Everyone With Chapped Lips Should Be Using

February 20, 2018 by Kiarra Lyles
Did we mention it's only $6?

beauty

3 Too Faced White Peach Eye Shadow Palette Dupes That Are Just As Great As The Original

The Too Faced Peaches and Cream collection has become a ...

LOAD MORE
+
LOAD MORE POSTS