beauty

Week In Review: Diet Coke's Undrinkable Nail Polish, Spanx's New T-Shirts, More

May 14, 2010 by Aria Hughes
shefinds | beauty

Must-Reads:

Spanx finally launched nine body shaping t-shirts that will flatten your belly. For more figure flattering clothes, check out our guide to the best dresses that hide your tummy and Spanx swimwear.

Diet Coke launched nail polish inspired by the four fashion capitals (New York, London, Milan, and Paris). And no, you can’t drink it–don’t even try.

We did some more twitter stalking this week. Check out cool behind the scenes shots from the Chanel’s Cruise show (models walked barefoot), and the Cannes Film Festival.

We got a first look at Coach’s new handbag collaboration with four popular fashion bloggers–and of the bags are really cute. Will you be buying one?

Sales And Deals:

Enjoy up to 70% off a huge amount of clothing and accessories at Shopbop.

Take up to 90% off designer clothes and accessories at Yoox.

Get up to 50% off swimwear and beach accessories at J.Crew.

Taste Tests:

Which turquoise wedges are a better deal?

Which scarf is from Old Navy, and which is Lilly Pulitzer?

Which sailor-inspired tank is Forever 21, and which is Autumn Cashmere?

Celebrity Style:

Pull off army jackets like Kate Moss, Rachel Bilson, and Whitney Port.

Toughen up your floral dresses a la Jessica Alba.

Fashion Math:

Are Jackie O’s go-to Bernardo flip flops worth it?

Guides To Check Out:

Spend your weekend shopping online by checking out our guides to the best cool sneakers, the best floral dresses, and the best sunglasses.

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

beauty

This New Anti-Aging Product Is SO Good It's Already Selling Out At Sephora

June 18, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's out of this world!

beauty

These Hair Vitamins Works SO Fast They Keeps Selling Out At Sephora

June 17, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They work like magic!

beauty

This Anti-Aging Eye Cream Works SO Well It Has A 5-Star Rating On Sephora

June 16, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Your skin will never be the same!

beauty

This Face Mask Has Over 15,000 Reviews On Amazon--& It's Only $8!

June 16, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's THAT Good!

beauty

This New Dark Spot Product Works SO Fast It Keeps Selling Out At Sephora

June 16, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Everyone should be using this!

beauty

4 Ways To Treat A Sunburn Before It Peels, So You Can Keep Your Tan

June 15, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
Don't ruin your tan!

beauty

Beauty Diary: I Just Starting Using The New Oval 7 Brush From Artis

June 15, 2018 by Alisha Stacy
Is it worth the money?

beauty

This $4 Under Eye Concealer Is SO Good It’s Selling Out Everywhere

June 15, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
*Buys One In Each Shade*

beauty

This Sagging Skin Product Works SO Well That It’s Selling Out At Sephora

June 15, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It works instantly!

beauty

This Lifting Collagen Mask Will Work Wonders On Chin And Neck

June 14, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Yes, please!

beauty

Clean At Sephora Just Launched & It's Full Of Amazing Natural Beauty Products

June 14, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
A natural beauty lover's dream.

beauty

The $8 Drugstore Product Jennifer Garner Swears By For Younger-Looking Skin

June 14, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
You've definitely seen it before!

beauty

The Unique Concealer Trick Celebrities Swear By To Look 10 Years Younger

June 14, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It's so simple.

beauty

Amazon Is Making This MAJOR Change To Its Beauty Selection

June 13, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
We did NOT see this coming!

beauty

This Concealer Is SO Good It Has A 5-Star Rating On Sephora

June 13, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's THAT Good!

beauty

Beauty Diary: I Just Starting Using The New Oval 7 Brush From Artis

We all know Artis for their luxurious makeup brushes with ...

beauty

Want To Give Hair Extensions A Try? You Need To Start With These

If your plans to grow your hair out for summer ...

beauty

This Lifting Collagen Mask Will Work Wonders On Chin And Neck

If you know anything about beauty, then you know face ...

beauty

Bath & Body Works' Semi-Annual Sale Is Happening Right Now--Hurry Up & Shop!

Every winter and spring, we get excited about two big ...

LOAD MORE
+
LOAD MORE POSTS