Style

Week In Review: Jessica Biel's Red Carpet Style, CFDA Twitter Stalking, More

June 11, 2010 by Brittany Zwillich
shefinds | Style

Must Reads:

Take style cues from Alexa Chung and get ready for the Mulberry for Target collaboration (!)

If you missed the CFDA awards, check out behind-the-scenes photos via our twitter-stalking, and see who we thought was dressed to impress that night.

Find out what Facebook pages you should “like”, and check out modest bikinis that don’t scream “drunk in Cancun.”

Not beach-body ready? No problem. These 5 swim cover ups hide it all.

Sales and Deals:

Shop the off-season sales for cashmere sweaters, luxe boots, and cheap dresses you can wear to a wedding.

Get our favorite Gap t-shirts for only $5.

Snag Lutz & Patnos knits for 65% off before the line shutters.

Taste Tests:

Which black strappy gladiators will save you $295?

Can you guess which floppy summer hat will save your skin for less money?

Which pair of turquoise teardrop earrings cost $885 more than the other?

Celebrity Style:

Discover Kate Hudson’s beach beauty secrets

Be the first to buy Madonna’s new sunglasses for Dolce & Gabbana, and see why Rachel Bilson is rocking Ray-Bans.

We’re loving Jessica Biel’s fashion transition from 7th Heaven to red carpet diva.

Would You Rather:

One pair of nude Givenchy pumps, or four pairs of nude sandals?

Guides To Check Out:

Get your summer wardrobe ready by checking out our guides to the best swimwear for your shape, the best Spanx swimwear, the best flat sandals, and the best clogs.

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

Fashion

We’re Calling It Now--Everyone’s Going To Be Wearing This Trend For Fall

September 25, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It looks so chic!

Fashion

I Never Wore Ballet Flats Until I Tried This Pair--Now I'm Obsessed!

September 24, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Can't stop wearing these!

Fashion

These Are The Cool Sneakers Every Woman *Needs* In Her Closet

September 24, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
So good.

Fashion

You Won’t Want To Miss This $15 Top Deal At Nordstrom

September 24, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It's so cheap!

Fashion

Every Woman--No Matter Her Cup Size--Should Own This No-Wire Bra

September 21, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
It's the best.

Fashion

We Found The World’s Most Comfortable Bra For Big Boobs On Amazon--& It’s Only $10

September 21, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It has over 8,000 reviews!

Fashion

Psst! These $30 Black Leggings Flatten Your Tummy #YesPlease

September 21, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
*Praise hands*

Style

This $25 Nordstrom Tee Is The Perfect Fall Top To Wear With *Anything*

September 21, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Get one right away!

Style

This Super Soft Sweater Has Over 800 Rave Reviews At Nordstrom

September 20, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Get one for yourself.

Fashion

These Shoes Look Super Expensive—But They’re Only $22 At Target!

September 20, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
We're OBSESSED!

Fashion

I Tried Rent The Runway Unlimited For The First Time--Here's What I Thought

September 20, 2018 by Alisha Stacy
It's life-changing!

Style

Need New Boots For Fall? We're Giving Away 10 Pairs From Chooka

September 20, 2018 by Alisha Stacy
Enter now!

Fashion

These $20 Black Leggings Are *Crazy* Popular At Amazon

September 19, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Get a pair today!

Fashion

The Tiny Top Trend You’re About To See EVERYWHERE This Fall

September 19, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Shop the trend!

Celebrity

We Can't Believe Blake Lively Just Made This Unexpected Outfit Choice A HUGE Trend For Fall

September 19, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Are you brave enough to try it?

Style

Need New Boots For Fall? We're Giving Away 10 Pairs From Chooka

It's the most wonderful time of the year--fall! ...

LOAD MORE
+
LOAD MORE POSTS