Style

Week In Review: The $1,045 Rubber Diamond Ring, Bethenny Frankel's Skinnygirl Skincare, More

July 22, 2011 by Caroline_Sessoms
shefinds | Style

Must Reads:

Meet the $1,045 rubber diamond ring…and you thought Silly Bandz were frivolous!

Fashion Math: Is Reese Witherspoon’s Chloé satchel worth $1,265?

Everything Bethenny Frankel touches turns “skinny. ” Skinnygirl Skincare products are set to launch at Wal Mart.

Though there aren’t any photos yet, sketches from Karl Lagerfeld’s line for Macy’s have been released.

The scrunchie is back in action (gasp!) – get the full story here.

Celebrity Style:

Ashley Tisdale’s Joie sandals are on sale now ($156.43, down from $255) – get ’em before they’re gone.

Gisele Bundchen celebrated a birthday, and to celebrate we bring you The Top 5 Ways To Glow Like A Supermodel.

You can rock a cut-out dress like LeAnn Rimes– no crunches required. Here’s how.

Taste Tests:

Can you tell which lace crop top costs $390 more than the other?

Can you tell which printed blouse costs $214 more than the other?

Guides to Check Out:

Get ready for the beach with our guides to swimwear trends, swim cover ups, and flat sandals.

Stay up to date with our calendar of online sample sales. Join our e-mail list for exclusive updates.

 

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

Fashion

The One Shoe Trend You’re Going To See Everywhere This Fall

September 25, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Shop the trend!

Fashion

We’re Calling It Now--Everyone’s Going To Be Wearing This Trend For Fall

September 25, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It looks so chic!

Fashion

I Never Wore Ballet Flats Until I Tried This Pair--Now I'm Obsessed!

September 24, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Can't stop wearing these!

Fashion

These Are The Cool Sneakers Every Woman *Needs* In Her Closet

September 24, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
So good.

Fashion

You Won’t Want To Miss This $15 Top Deal At Nordstrom

September 24, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It's so cheap!

Fashion

Every Woman--No Matter Her Cup Size--Should Own This No-Wire Bra

September 21, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
It's the best.

Fashion

We Found The World’s Most Comfortable Bra For Big Boobs On Amazon--& It’s Only $10

September 21, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It has over 8,000 reviews!

Fashion

Psst! These $30 Black Leggings Flatten Your Tummy #YesPlease

September 21, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
*Praise hands*

Style

This $25 Nordstrom Tee Is The Perfect Fall Top To Wear With *Anything*

September 21, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Get one right away!

Style

This Super Soft Sweater Has Over 800 Rave Reviews At Nordstrom

September 20, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Get one for yourself.

Fashion

These Shoes Look Super Expensive—But They’re Only $22 At Target!

September 20, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
We're OBSESSED!

Fashion

I Tried Rent The Runway Unlimited For The First Time--Here's What I Thought

September 20, 2018 by Alisha Stacy
It's life-changing!

Style

Need New Boots For Fall? We're Giving Away 10 Pairs From Chooka

September 20, 2018 by Alisha Stacy
Enter now!

Fashion

These $20 Black Leggings Are *Crazy* Popular At Amazon

September 19, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Get a pair today!

Fashion

The Tiny Top Trend You’re About To See EVERYWHERE This Fall

September 19, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Shop the trend!

Style

Need New Boots For Fall? We're Giving Away 10 Pairs From Chooka

It's the most wonderful time of the year--fall! ...

LOAD MORE
+
LOAD MORE POSTS