X
X

Don't miss the latest SheFinds newsletter.

Get the very best deals, product reviews, trends and news right to your inbox.

Style

Week In Review: We Bought Fierce Runway Shoes for $79, Predicted The New Must-Have Nail Polish, And More

March 12, 2010 by Aria Hughes
shefinds | Style

Must-Reads:

We predicted the top five nail polish colors for spring, and one of them turned up on the Chanel runway.

We watched Twitter like hawks this week, stalking the best of the Oscars and Paris Fashion Week. Find what shocked us at the Chanel runway, and see which actress sat front row at Christian Dior.

Get Louboutins for $5 at high-end auction site OohILove–we’ve got the secrets.

Get Christian Siriano’s Payless straight-from-the-runway shoes, then indulge in some shoe porn courtesy of blogger/photographer Tommy Ton at Saks.

Sales And Deals:

Save 40 % off Aqua cocktail dresses at Bloomingdales.

The Black Halo sale at Saks is cheaper than Gilt Group and still available.

Enjoy 70% off  Dannijo jewelry at Shop Bop.

Taste Tests:

Which colbalt utility bag is a major steal?

Which floral clutch costs over $1700 more than the other?

Which metallic cork heeled sandals won’t stick it to your budget?

How To Wear:

Learn how to wear a menswear shirt and look cool doing it.

See how to wear neon and without looking like you’re the president of the New Kids on the Block fan club.

Guides To Check Out:

Check out the best blazers to buy now, then get ready for warmer weather with our round up of the best maxi dresses and the best white jeans.


From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

Style

These Are The 26 Memorial Day Sales You Shouldn't Miss

May 25, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Happy shopping!

Fashion

These Are The Best Wedges, According To Thousands Of Customer Reviews

May 24, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Just in time for summer!

Style

The Softest Everyday Bra From Nordstrom Is Back In Stock For 25% Off

May 24, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Don't miss out.

Style

Love To Shop Online? SheFinds Is Hiring...

May 23, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards

Fashion

Thanks To Meghan Markle, Halter Wedding Dresses Are About To Be HUGE: Shop Now

May 23, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
You don't need a royal budget to afford these.

Style

This T-Shirt Has Over 1000 Glowing Reviews - & It's Only $16

May 23, 2018 by Brianna Peters
You NEED this!

Fashion

We Found The Most Comfortable Bodysuits In The World At Nordstrom

May 23, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Just in time for summer.

Fashion

The Sexy Dress Trend That’s Going To Be EVERYWHERE This Summer

May 23, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Perfect for warm weather!

Fashion

Kohl's x PopSugar Is Coming--& It's Going To Be Amazing

May 22, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
We did NOT see this coming!

Lifestyle

8 Pool Floats That Will Look SO GOOD On Your Instagram This Summer

May 22, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Let's get the party started!

Celebrity

The Super Affordable Earrings Blake Lively LOVES To Wear On The Red Carpet

May 22, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They're from Anthropologie!

Fashion

The Ugly Shirt Trend That’s Going To Be EVERYWHERE This Summer

May 22, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
You can find it in your Dad's closet.

Fashion

The Super Affordable Bathing Suits Celebrities Swear By That Look Good On Everyone

May 22, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
These are so flattering.

Fashion

We Found The Most Comfortable Swimsuit Bottom That Won’t Ride Up–EVER

May 21, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Problem solved!

Style

These Are The 26 Memorial Day Sales You Shouldn't Miss

Who's ready to get this summer started!? Sure, June ...

Style

The Softest Everyday Bra From Nordstrom Is Back In Stock For 25% Off

While I love shopping, bra shopping is kind of the ...

Style

Love To Shop Online? SheFinds Is Hiring...

If you’re in the New York area and have ...

LOAD MORE
+
LOAD MORE POSTS