X
X

Don't miss the latest SheFinds newsletter.

Get the very best deals, product reviews, trends and news right to your inbox.

Week In Review: Invasion Of The Plastic Domes, DVF Wears The Pants, And More..

March 7, 2008 by Bryn
shefinds |

Required Reading:

  • Blame it on the rain: a whacky new umbrella hits the streets, which requires no hands (big plus), but makes you look like Bubble Boy (HUGE minus).  

  • Diane Von Furstenberg gets feminist and philanthropic as International Women's Day swiftly approaches. Check out some of our picks from her website that will help further her charitable cause. 

  • Some things never go out of style, especially beauty products that make you look and feel amazing. Lancome's best selling skincare and makeup do just that, which is why they're here to stay.

  • The new MacBook Air might be able to fit into the skinniest of purses, but for the rest of us with normal sized laptops, there are plenty of new chic options for bags that don't scream, "Hello world, I'm carrying a laptop!"

Steals And Deals:

Just For Fun:

  • The satchel is a perfect size for a woman's on-the-go essentials. Which is basically everything she can stuff into her purse and still manage to lug around all day long. But only one of these satchels will leave you some extra cash to actually put inside the bag. Can you guess which one?

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

Style

This T-Shirt Has Over 1000 Glowing Reviews - & It's Only $16

May 23, 2018 by Brianna Peters
You NEED this!

beauty

5 Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Pencil Dupes That Will Give You Perfect Brows

May 23, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
You can save a few bucks with these.

Weddings

15 Wedding Trends That Are In For 2019

May 23, 2018 by Linda DiProperzio

Fashion

What Our Editors Are Buying From Nordstrom’s Half-Yearly Sale

May 23, 2018 by Brianna Peters
This sale is too good to be true.

Fashion

We Found The Most Comfortable Bodysuits In The World At Nordstrom

May 23, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Just in time for summer.

beauty

The 6 Products Meghan Markle Used For Her Royal Wedding Makeup

May 23, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's SO easy to copy!

beauty

5 Super Affordable Eye Creams That Will Make You Look 10 Years Younger

May 23, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Your wallet will love these!

Fashion

The Sexy Dress Trend That’s Going To Be EVERYWHERE This Summer

May 23, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Perfect for warm weather!

Health

4 Things You Should Do Right After Your Alarm Goes Off For A Better Day

May 23, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
Do these instead of hitting snooze 400 times!

Food

5 Detox Smoothies To Make This Week For A Flat Stomach

May 23, 2018 by Alonna Travin
Your jeans will feel loose!

beauty

These Are 5 Beauty Products You NEED For Memorial Day Weekend

May 22, 2018 by Brianna Peters
They're sun saviors.

Fashion

Madwell's 2018 Memorial Day Sale Is Offering 20% Off This Season's Most Popular Styles

May 22, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Get ready for some sweet deals.

Fashion

Kohl's x PopSugar Is Coming--& It's Going To Be Amazing

May 22, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
We did NOT see this coming!

Fitness

12 Things Every Woman Should Have In Her Gym Bag

May 22, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
These are essential.

beauty

Younique Just Launched A New Game-Changing Foundation

May 22, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
Shop now!

beauty

Younique Just Launched A New Game-Changing Foundation

Remember a few weeks back when we gave you the ...

LOAD MORE
+
LOAD MORE POSTS