X
X

Enter to win a free product from Dr.Brandt

*By entering to win, you agree to receive future emails from Dr.Brandt and SheFinds.

beauty

The $6 Eye Cream With Incredible Reviews & Reputations

November 17, 2017 by Mahogany Turner-Francis
shefinds | beauty

Sometimes we don't get enough sleep and we wake up with super dark and puffy undereyes. It's nothing to be ashamed of and it's something that can be fixed! An eye cream can bring back the moisture under your eyes and smooth away wrinkles.

 

The Anjou Eye Gel on Amazon is a great product with incredbile reviews -- and it's cheap! 

 

Anjou Eye Gel ($5.99) 

$6 eye cream

At only $5.99, the Anjou Eye Cream is a great buy. It's a gel that helps reduce wrinkles, dark circles, eye bags and puffiness! This eye cream's magical formula features three age-defying peptides that work together with each other to create a " aster, healthier, and more effective results, treating sighs of aging around eyes," according to Amazon. 

 

Anjou Eye Gel ($5.99)

$5 eye cream

A recent purchaser of Anjou's Eye Gel said, "I am nearing the end of my first bottle, and I'm impressed. Results are gradual, but definitely noticeable. I was initially attracted not only by the ingredients, but also by their position near the beginning of the list, always a good sign in terms of effectiveness. I will definitely purchase again." 

 

[Photos: Shutterstock]

$5 eye cream

Anjou's Eye Gel says it has "first class safety standards: No parabens, preservatives, artificial colors, or petroleum chemicals; not tested on animals," which is incredibly inmportant in skincare. Too many products contain chemicals that do more harm than good nowadays, so it's great to find a product like this one!

$5 eye cream

If you're looking for an eye cream that will smooth away your worries, try Anjou's Eye Gel! The price cannot be beat and the reviews speak highly of the product's ability to give "smoother skin: Minimize wrinkles, reduce dark circles, moisturize your skin, and eliminate puffy baggy eyes." Head over to Amazon now and try it out! 

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

beauty

Beyoncé’s Favorite $9 Mascara Is SO Good It Keeps Selling Out

April 24, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Get it now while you still can!

beauty

5 Life-Changing Concealers You Should Try For Younger-Looking Skin

April 24, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They work like magic!

beauty

This Primer Is SO Good It Keeps Selling Out At Sephora

April 24, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It's so good!

beauty

These Are The Best New Products At Sephora--& They're On Sale Right Now!

April 23, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
#SephoraSpringBonusSale

beauty

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Dupes That Are Just As Good As The Original

April 23, 2018 by Jennifer Hussein
They're under $10!

beauty

The Ultimate Beginner's Guide For How To Use Color Correcting Concealer

April 23, 2018 by Sara Steinfeld
Everything you need to know.

beauty

6 Skincare Products Every Woman Over 30 Should Be Using, According To Dermatologists

April 23, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Your skin has been missing this!

beauty

This Is The One Product You Should Use For Younger Looking Skin

April 23, 2018 by Brianna Peters
It's on sale right now!

beauty

The Difference Between A Makeup Sponge & A Foundation Brush

April 23, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
Which side are you on?

beauty

7 Cheap Natural Products You Can Get At Target Right Now

April 22, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Happy Earth Day!

beauty

This Anti-Aging Eye Cream Is SO Good It Keeps Selling Out At Sephora

April 21, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Say goodbye to dark circles & puffiness for good!

beauty

The One Hyaluronic Acid Product Dermatologists Swear By For Women Over 30

April 20, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's the best of the best

beauty

4 Life-Changing Foundation Tricks You Should Try For Younger-Looking Skin

April 20, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It's all about flawless application!

beauty

7 Concealers Every Woman Over 30 Should Be Using

April 19, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They're the best of the best!

beauty

Lush Cosmetics Just Launched The Cutest New Mother's Day Collection

April 18, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Mother's Day shopping complete.

beauty

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Dupes That Are Just As Good As The Original

We all know that the reigning queen of all mascaras ...

beauty

This Is The One Product You Should Use For Younger Looking Skin

When it comes to your skin, it's important to ...

beauty

We're Giving Away Free Sunscreen From Jan Marini Skin Research #SampleSaturday

We'll spare you the lecture about the importance of ...

beauty

Stowaway Cosmetics Just Debuted The Most Amazing Color-Changing Lipstick Ever

Lipstick is hands down one of the beauty items I ...

LOAD MORE
+
LOAD MORE POSTS