X
X

Enter to win a free product from Dr.Brandt

*By entering to win, you agree to receive future emails from Dr.Brandt and SheFinds.

beauty

$3 Nail Polish With Amazing Reviews And Reputations

October 24, 2017 by Tristen Zaryn
shefinds | beauty

If you are not into $20 manis or feel that certain brands are out of your price range (I refuse to believe that any beauty product is out of my budget), then we have a treat for you.


If you are dying for some gorgeous manicured nails, you don’t have to spend a million dollars to afford these super cheap, extremely high-quality nail polishes. They are bound to keep your nails looking like you just spent on arm and a leg at the salon when you didn’t.

Sally Hansen

Sally Hansen Insta-Dry Formula ($3.60)

 

Gone are the days when you accidentally chip your perfectly done manicure because it wasn't completely dry yet. Get this cheap polish for a manicure completely dried in under a minute. 

Hard Candy

Hard Candy Nail Polish ($2.72)

 

This nail polish has a bunch of great reviews and for good reason. It comes in a range of colors and won’t chip after 4 days of wearing.  

Wet N' Wild

Wet n' Wild Nail Color ($1.68)

 

What would this list be without the real OG of cheap nail polish brands, Wet n’ Wild? Absolutely nothing. Get yours here if you want that salon-like glossy finish without a trip to the actual salon.

Milani Color Statement Nail Lacquer

Milani Color Statement Nail Lacquer ($3.99)

 

Milani is one of those brands that has high-end quality products but is extremely cheap. This nail polish with amazing reviews is no exception.

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

From Our Partners

Learn more about RevenueStripe...

beauty

4 Life-Changing Foundation Tricks You Should Try For Younger-Looking Skin

April 20, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
It's all about flawless application!

beauty

7 Concealers Every Woman Over 30 Should Be Using

April 19, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They're the best of the best!

beauty

Lush Cosmetics Just Launched The Cutest New Mother's Day Collection

April 18, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Mother's Day shopping complete.

beauty

The $2 Product With Amazing Reviews & Reputations Everyone Should Own

April 18, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
It's a total lifesaver!

beauty

The Best Anti-Aging Moisturizers That Are Made With Natural Ingredients

April 18, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They work better than those other ones

beauty

5 Haircuts Celebrities Swear By To Look 10 Years Younger

April 18, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
Give one of these a try.

beauty

This Easy-To-Use Gadget Will Make You Rethink How You Shave

April 17, 2018 by Brianna Peters
It's amazing!

beauty

You Heard It Here First: Tamanu Oil Is About To Blow Up In The Beauty World

April 17, 2018 by Jeanine Edwards
It's a beauty game-changer.

beauty

4 Cheap Natural Cruelty-Free Products Dermatologists Swear By

April 17, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
Everyone should be using these!

beauty

6 Beauty Products That Are ALWAYS Selling Out At Sephora

April 17, 2018 by Emily Belfiore
They always fly off the shelves!

beauty

4 Life-Changing Makeup Products You Should Try For Younger-Looking Skin

April 17, 2018 by Jessica Harrington
These are amazing.

beauty

How To Give Yourself A Luxurious At-Home DIY Facial In 6 Easy Steps

April 16, 2018 by Lisa Fogarty
It's super easy!

beauty

Stowaway Cosmetics Just Debuted The Most Amazing Color-Changing Lipstick Ever

Lipstick is hands down one of the beauty items I ...

beauty

This Easy-To-Use Gadget Will Make You Rethink How You Shave

We've all been there. You're supposed to head ...

beauty

You Heard It Here First: Tamanu Oil Is About To Blow Up In The Beauty World

I'm lucky to not have super sensitive skin, but ...

beauty

I'm 24 And I Got Lip Injections--Here's What I Looked Like Before And After

I have been insecure about my lips for as long ...

LOAD MORE
+
LOAD MORE POSTS